Description

Discover Villa Firmine, our private luxury villa that sits on a 17,000 m² estate, located in Le François, on the East coast of Martinique. Nestled in a magnificent lagoon with your own private pontoon boat, along with a swimming pool, gym and basketball court, Villa Firmine offers you and your guests all the luxury amenities you could need for an unforgettable stay in Martinique.

Fully air-conditioned with 9 bedrooms, Villa Firmine can comfortably accommodate up to 18 guests. Three of the bedrooms are apartment-like suites ranging from 50-120m² and offer a beautiful sea view. These three bedroom suites are furnished with a king size bed, dressing room, a work desk, a kitchenette and an ensuite bathroom. The next 6 bedrooms are standard size, furnished with a queen size bed and an ensuite bathroom.

Step into Villa Firmine's estate where you can choose from 3 diferent living areas to relax in, two of them indoors and fully airconditioned and one of them opens to the outdoor terrace. From the open living area, you will find a dining area and an open kitchen, fully equipped with everything your private chef could need to prepare your meals. At Villa Firmine, there are two addtional dining areas, one main dining room that can also be used as a meeting room and an outdoor dining area.

On a beautiful day, take the pontoon boat out to sea from your private sea entrance and explore the coast line and enjoy a dip into the sea. If you would rather stay inland, you can also swim in the villa's swimming pool or simply relax at one of many terraces throughout Villa Firmine. For lunch, enjoy a charcoal or gas barbecue meal and dine under the shaded outdoor dining area. In the afternoon, you and your guests can choose from a range of activities including kayaking, play basketball at the private court, work out in the private gym or watch a movie from the home cinema room.

Your stay at Villa Firmine includes daily housekeeping, fresh linens, towels, beach sarongs and a private butler who is available at all times to ensure that you have the most enjoyable stay. Additional concierge services such as a chauffeur, baby sitter, personal chef, or a fitness coach are available upon request.

Villa Firmine sits along Pointe Cerisier, located in an exclusive neighborhood of Le François on the east coast of Martinique. From Villa Firmine, you can easily explore the island, go snorkeling in the beautiful blue bays, relax on the golden sand beaches, or hike through the various rainforests.

Don't wait to book your luxury getaway in Martinique and stay at our Villa Firmine today!

Bedroom Details:
Bedroom 1 – Master Suite (120sqm) – First Floor
King size bed, air-conditioning (3 AC units), dressing, Flat screen TV (55″) + Apple TV, Kitchenette, Office and make-up area, WiFi and Ethernet connexion, En-suite bathroom with shower tub indoor and outdoor, hairdryer, sea view.
Bedroom 2 – Junior Suite (50sqm) – First Floor
King size bed, air-conditioning, Flat screen TV (48″), Apple TV, Kitchenette, Office and make-up area, WiFi and Ethernet connexion, Walk-in closet, En-suite bathroom with shower tub, dryer, direct sea view.
Bedroom 3 – Junior Suite (50sqm) – Ground Floor
King size bed, air-conditioning, Flat screen TV (48″), Apple TV, Kitchenette, Office and make-up area, WiFi and Ethernet connexion, Walk-in closet, En-suite bathroom with shower tub, dryer, direct sea view.
Bedroom 4 – Guest Room (28sqm) – Ground Floor
Queen size bed, air-conditioning, Flat screen TV, dressing table, Office and make-up area, WiFi and Ethernet connexion, En-suite bathroom with shower tub, dryer, sea view, can be connected to bedroom 5.
Bedroom 5 – Guest Room (28sqm) – Ground Floor
Queen size bed, air-conditioning, Flat screen TV, Office and make-up area, WiFi and Ethernet connexion, En-suite bathroom with shower tub, dryer, sea view can be connected to bedroom 4.
Bedroom 6 – Guest Room (33sqm) – Ground Floor
Queen size bed, air-conditioning, Flat screen TV, Office and make-up area, WiFi and Ethernet connexion, En-suite bathroom with shower tub, dryer, sea view.
Bedroom 7 – Guest Room – Garden side
Queen size bed, air-conditioning, dressing, En-suite bathroom with shower tub, dryer, sea view.
Bedroom 8 – Guest Room – Garden side
Queen size bed, air-conditioning, dressing, En-suite bathroom with shower tub, dryer, sea view.
Bedroom 9 – Guest Room – Garden side
Queen size bed, air-conditioning, dressing, En-suite bathroom with shower tub, dryer, sea view.
 

Amenities

Wifi
TV
Linge
Oven
Hob
Microwave
Coffee machine
Toaster
Fridge
Freezer
Dishwasher
Fan
Barbecue

Features

Air-conditioning
Balcony / terrace
Elevator
Garden
Secure parking
Swimming pool
Indoor swimming pool
Jacuzzi
Sauna / Steaming room
Inhouse gym
Pet friendly

Description - Le François

Description

Découvrez Villa Firmine, notre villa privée de luxe qui se trouve sur un domaine de 17 000 m², située à Le François, sur la côte Est de la Martinique. Nichée dans un magnifique lagon avec votre propre ponton privé, ainsi qu'une piscine, une salle de gym et un terrain de basket-ball, Villa Firmine vous offre, à vous et à vos invités, toutes les commodités de luxe dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour un séjour inoubliable en Martinique.

Entièrement climatisée avec 9 chambres, Villa Firmine peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 18 personnes. Trois des chambres sont des suites de type appartement d'une superficie de 50 à 120 m² et offrent une vue magnifique sur la mer. Ces trois chambres sont équipées d'un lit king size, d'un dressing, d'un bureau, d'une kitchenette et d'une salle de bain attenante. Les six autres chambres sont de taille standard, équipées d'un lit queen-size et d'une salle de bain attenante.

Entrez dans le domaine de Villa Firmine où vous pouvez choisir parmi 3 espaces de vie différents pour vous détendre, dont deux sont intérieurs et entièrement climatisés et l'un d'entre eux s'ouvre sur la terrasse extérieure. De l'espace de vie ouvert, vous trouverez un coin repas et une cuisine ouverte, entièrement équipée de tout ce dont votre chef privé pourrait avoir besoin pour préparer vos repas. À Villa Firmine, il y a deux salles à manger supplémentaires, une salle à manger principale qui peut également servir de salle de réunion et une salle à manger extérieure.

Par une belle journée, prenez le ponton de votre entrée privée et explorez la côte en vous plongeant dans la mer. Si vous préférez rester à l'intérieur des terres, vous pouvez également vous baigner dans la piscine de la villa ou simplement vous détendre sur l'une des nombreuses terrasses de la Villa Firmine. Pour le déjeuner, profitez d'un barbecue au charbon de bois ou au gaz et dînez sous l'ombre de la salle à manger extérieure. Dans l'après-midi, vous et vos invités pouvez choisir parmi un éventail d'activités, notamment faire du kayak, jouer au basket-ball sur le terrain privé, vous entraîner dans la salle de sport privée ou regarder un film dans la salle de cinéma.

Votre séjour à Villa Firmine comprend le ménage quotidien, le linge de maison frais, les serviettes, les sarongs de plage et un majordome privé qui est disponible à tout moment pour vous assurer un séjour des plus agréables. Des services de conciergerie supplémentaires tels qu'un chauffeur, une baby-sitter, un chef personnel ou un entraîneur de fitness sont disponibles sur demande.

Villa Firmine est située le long de la Pointe Cerisier, dans le quartier exclusif du François, sur la côte est de la Martinique. Depuis Villa Firmine, vous pouvez facilement explorer l'île, faire de la plongée libre dans les magnifiques baies bleues, vous détendre sur les plages de sable doré ou faire des randonnées dans les différentes forêts tropicales.

N'attendez pas pour réserver votre escapade de luxe en Martinique et séjournez à notre Villa Firmine dès aujourd'hui !

Détails des chambres:

Chambre 1 – Master Suite (120m²) – Premier étage
Lit King size, air conditionné (3 unités), dressing, TV écran plat (55″) + Apple TV, kitchenette, bureau et coiffeuse,
WiFi et connexion Ethernet, salle de bains avec baignoire et douche intérieure et extérieure, sèche-cheveux, vue mer.
Chambre 2 – Junior Suite (50m²) – Premier étage
Lit King size, air conditionné, TV écran plat (48″), Apple TV, kitchenette, bureau et coiffeuse, WiFi et connexion Ethernet, Dressing, salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux, vue mer.
Chambre 3 – Junior Suite (50m²) – Rez de chaussée
Lit King size, air conditionné, TV écran plat (48″), Apple TV, kitchenette, bureau et coiffeuse, WiFi et connexion Ethernet, Dressing, salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux, vue mer.
Chambre 4 – 28m² – Rez de chaussée
Lit Queen, air conditionné, TV écran plat, bureau et coiffeuse, WiFi et connexion Ethernet, salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux, vue mer, communicante avec la chambre 5.
Chambre 5 – 28m² – Rez de chaussée
Lit Queen, air conditionné, TV écran plat, bureau et coiffeuse, WiFi et connexion Ethernet, salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux, vue mer, communicante avec la chambre 4.
Chambre 6 – 33m² – Rez de chaussée
Lit Queen, air conditionné, TV écran plat, bureau et zone de maquillage, WiFi et connexion Ethernet, salle de bains avec douche, sèche-cheveux, vue mer.
Chambre 7 – Côté jardin
Lit Queen, air conditionné, dressing, salle de bains attenante avec douche, sèche-cheveux, vue mer.
Chambre 8 – Côté jardin
Lit Queen, air conditionné, dressing, salle de bains attenante avec douche, sèche-cheveux, vue mer.
Chambre 9 – Côté jardin
Lit Queen, air conditionné, dressing, salle de bains attenante avec douche, sèche-cheveux, vue mer.

Équipement

Wifi
TV
Linge
Four
Table de cuisson
Four micro-ondes
Machine à café
Grille-pain
Réfrigérateur
Congélateur
Lave-vaisselle
Ventilateur
Barbecue

Particularités

Air conditionné
Balcon / terrasse
Ascenseur
Jardin
Parking sécurisé
Piscine
Piscine intérieure
Jacuzzi
Sauna / Hammam
Salle de sport
Animaux autorisés

Description - Le François